Back row: Elizabeth Dunne Marcoulier (Vice Chair, Events), Ken Bonanno (Vice Chair, Membership), Tom McGauley, JD Carroll, Justine Dumouchelle, Mike McGuire, William Schroeder, Hadley Planting, Abigail Ogilvy, George Lewis, Zongqi Xia, John O’Leary (Vice Chair, Museum Council Special Exhibition Fund), Sophia Fleischer.

Middle row: Alice Rossiter, Amy Winnen, Gina, Morda (Vice Chair, Development), Nina Lewis-Schroeder, Dawn Belizaire, Katie Barrow, Jen Mergel (Beal Family Senior Curator of Contemporary Art, MFA, Boston), Jennifer Irvine, Joe Patton 

Front row: Pia Miller, Charlotte Zawel, Fiona Benenson (Vice Chair, Museum Council Special Exhibition Fund), Bill Neidlinger, Melissa deFriesse (Development Officer, Museum Council), Charlotte Riggs, Emi Winterer (Chair), Camille Mendoza.

Missing:  Travis Barfield, Garrett Broadrup, Emily Burns, Michael Cannon, Jaqueline Cassidy, Brendan Ciecko, Erika Gorman, Heather Knapp, Alicia Nichols (Development Assistant, Annual Programs), Margaret Yellott.

If you are interested in getting more involved with the Museum Council or have any feedback please contact us at

Photo by Alicia Nichols, 2015

Return to e-news main page