E.g., January 17, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Member Night
February 25, 2018
6:30 pm8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Course

1 of 10
In the Age of Klimt and Schiele
Vienna, Austria: 1900
February 28, 2018
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Tickets Available 1/11/2018 10:00 am

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Looking Together

Curating Klimt and Schiele: Drawn
March 6, 2018March 13, 2018
10:30 am12:00 pm
Occurs every week.
Sold Out

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Course

2 of 10
In the Age of Klimt and Schiele
The Vienna Secession and the New Birth of the Modern
March 7, 2018
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Tickets Available 1/11/2018 10:00 am

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Course

3 of 10
In the Age of Klimt and Schiele
Historicism to Art Nouveau: Klimt and Ornament
March 14, 2018
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Tickets Available 1/11/2018 10:00 am

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Lecture

Klimt and Schiele: Curated
March 15, 2018
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Tickets Available 1/11/2018 10:00 am

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Course

4 of 10
In the Age of Klimt and Schiele
The Physical and Psychological in the Work of Schiele
March 21, 2018
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Tickets Available 1/11/2018 10:00 am

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Course

5 of 10
In the Age of Klimt and Schiele
Klimt and Schiele as Draftsmen
March 28, 2018
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Tickets Available 1/11/2018 10:00 am

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Looking Together

On View
April 3, 2018May 1, 2018
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Occurs every week except Apr 17.
Sold Out

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Course

6 of 10
In the Age of Klimt and Schiele
From Luxury to Utility: The Rise of Modern Design
April 4, 2018
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Tickets Available 1/11/2018 10:00 am

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Course

7 of 10
In the Age of Klimt and Schiele
Musical Modernism and Opera in Vienna
April 11, 2018
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Tickets Available 1/11/2018 10:00 am

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Course

8 of 10
In the Age of Klimt and Schiele
What Is Modern?: Housing, Gardens, and Public Space
April 25, 2018
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Tickets Available 1/11/2018 10:00 am

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Course

9 of 10
In the Age of Klimt and Schiele
The Fate of Art in Vienna during the Nazi Era
May 2, 2018
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Tickets Available 1/11/2018 10:00 am

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Course

10 of 10
In the Age of Klimt and Schiele
The Legacy of Klimt and Schiele
May 9, 2018
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Tickets Available 1/11/2018 10:00 am