Discover Lucie Borleteau’s provocative, sensuous directorial debut Fidelio: Alice’s Odyssey; The Great Man, a powerful story about friendship and solidarity; and Melanie Laurent’s coming-of-age drama Breathe.

Tickets on sale August 13.


In This Series

Film

The Great Man
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
5:00 pm6:45 pm

A powerful story of friendship and solidarity amid the traumas of war and immigration.

Film

The Great Man
Thursday, September 3, 2015
4:30 pm6:15 pm

A powerful story of friendship and solidarity amid the traumas of war and immigration.

Film

The Great Man
Friday, September 4, 2015
7:30 pm9:15 pm

A powerful story of friendship and solidarity amid the traumas of war and immigration.

Film

The Great Man
Saturday, September 5, 2015
2:30 pm4:15 pm

A powerful story of friendship and solidarity amid the traumas of war and immigration.

Film

The Great Man
Sunday, September 6, 2015
11:30 am1:15 pm

A powerful story of friendship and solidarity amid the traumas of war and immigration.

Film

The Great Man
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
7:30 pm9:15 pm

A powerful story of friendship and solidarity amid the traumas of war and immigration.

Film

The Great Man
Friday, September 11, 2015
3:00 pm4:45 pm

A powerful story of friendship and solidarity amid the traumas of war and immigration.

Film

Fidelio, Alice's Odyssey
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
7:30 pm9:05 pm

Lucie Borleteau’s provocative, sensuous directorial debut.

Film

Fidelio, Alice's Odyssey
Thursday, September 24, 2015
5:00 pm6:35 pm

Lucie Borleteau’s provocative, sensuous directorial debut.

Film

Fidelio, Alice's Odyssey
Friday, September 25, 2015
7:30 pm9:05 pm

Lucie Borleteau’s provocative, sensuous directorial debut.

Film

Fidelio, Alice's Odyssey
Saturday, September 26, 2015
2:30 pm4:05 pm

Lucie Borleteau’s provocative, sensuous directorial debut.

Film

Fidelio, Alice's Odyssey
Sunday, September 27, 2015
1:00 pm2:35 pm

Lucie Borleteau’s provocative, sensuous directorial debut.

Pages