Patron Program Event Schedule


In This Series

Special Event

Contemporary Art in Context
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 12:00 am

This event is exclusively for Patron Program members.

Special Event

Insider Perspectives
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 12:00 am

This event is exclusively for Director’s Circle Patrons and higher levels.

Special Event

Degas and the Nude
Tuesday, October 4, 2011 12:00 am

This event is exclusively for Patron Program members.

Special Event

Contemporary Art 3-D
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 12:00 am

This event is exclusively for Patron Program Sponsors and higher levels.

Special Event

Aphrodite and the Gods of Love
Tuesday, November 1, 2011 12:00 am

This event is exclusively for Patron Program members.

Special Event

Connoisseurship Seminar
Monday, November 14, 2011 11:00 pm

This event is exclusively for Patron Program Fellows and higher levels.

Special Event

Holiday Party
Saturday, December 17, 2011 11:00 pm

This event is exclusively for Director’s Circle Patrons and higher levels.

Special Event

Conservation in Action
Monday, February 27, 2012 11:00 pm

This event is exclusively for Patron Program members.

Special Event

Fine Art, Fine Wine
Monday, April 2, 2012 12:00 am

This event is exclusively for Patron Program Fellows and higher levels.

Special Event

Insider Perspectives
Thursday, April 12, 2012 12:00 am

This event is exclusively for Director’s Circle Patrons and higher levels.

Special Event

Alex Katz
Monday, April 23, 2012 12:00 am

This event is exclusively for Patron Program members.

Special Event

Person, Place, Thing: A Morning at the MFA
Saturday, May 5, 2012 12:00 am

This event is exclusively for Patron Program members.

Pages