Thursday, October 24, 2019
12:30 pm–1:00 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2019-10-24 12:30:00 2019-10-24 13:00:00 3 in 30 Minutes 10/24/2019 12:30 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Half-hour tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature an in-depth look at three masterpieces.

See All Guided Tour Options

Occurs daily at 12:30 pm

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019