Wednesday, October 23, 2019
1:45 pm–2:30 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2019-10-23 13:45:00 2019-10-23 14:30:00 Art of Europe 10/23/2019 1:45 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Given by Museum-trained guides, tours feature masterpieces from the Art of Europe collection.

See All Guided Tour Options

Occurs Mondays–Fridays 1:45 pm and Saturdays–Sundays 11:30 am and 3 pm

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Monday, November 25, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019