Sunday, July 28, 2019
2:30 pm–3:30 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2019-07-28 14:30:00 2019-07-28 15:30:00 Art of the Americas 07/28/2019 2:30 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Given by Museum-trained guides, tours feature masterpieces from the Art of the Americas collection.

See All Guided Tour Options

Occurs Mondays–Fridays 12:15 pm and Saturdays–Sundays 11 am and 2:30 pm

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020