Sunday, September 29, 2019
10:30 am–11:30 am
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2019-09-29 10:30:00 2019-09-29 11:30:00 Highlights of the Museum Collections 09/29/2019 10:30 am Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

One-hour tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature masterpieces from the collections.

See All Guided Tour Options

Occurs Mondays–Fridays 3:15 pm, Wednesdays 6:15 pm, and Saturdays–Sundays 1 pm

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Upcoming Dates and Times

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020