Sunday, September 29, 2019
1:30 pm–2:00 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2019-09-29 13:30:00 2019-09-29 14:00:00 Three Masterpieces from the Ancient World 09/29/2019 1:30 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

30-minute tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature three masterpieces from the Art of the Ancient World collection.

See the full schedule of guided tours

Occurs Sundays at 1:30 pm

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019