Saturday, July 27, 2019
11:00 am–4:00 pm
William A. Coolidge Gallery (Gallery 243A)
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2019-07-27 11:00:00 2019-07-27 16:00:00 Artist Toolbox Cart: Painting 07/27/2019 11:00 am Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Handle the tools of painters and view detailed demonstration pieces to gain an understanding of the history and evolution of painting.

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Sponsors

Wallace Foundation logo

This program is supported by The Wallace Foundation.