Sunday, September 29, 2019
11:00 am–4:00 pm
William I. Koch Gallery (Gallery 250)
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2019-09-29 11:00:00 2019-09-29 16:00:00 Artist Toolbox Cart: Silver 09/29/2019 11:00am Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Handle the wide variety of tools used by silversmiths and see step-by-step progressions to gain an understanding of the meticulous techniques illustrated in silver works throughout the Museum.

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Sponsors

Wallace Foundation logo

This program is supported by The Wallace Foundation.