Wednesday, October 2, 2019
5:30 pm–8:30 pm
Robert P. and Carol T. Henderson Gallery (Gallery 228)
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2019-10-02 17:30:00 2019-10-02 20:30:00 Artist Toolbox Cart: Stained Glass 10/02/2019 05:30pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Handle the tools of stained-glass artists and see step-by-step progressions to gain an understanding of the craftsmanship and techniques used in pieces in the 19th and 20th-century American decorative arts galleries.

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sponsors

Wallace Foundation logo

This program is supported by The Wallace Foundation.