Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:00 pm–9:00 pm
Various Locations

Gallery location varies; ask at the Sharf Visitor Center.

Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission

Join us every Wednesday evening for an opportunity to sketch from live models and/or from objects in our collections. A drawing instructor provides insights on drawing technique and the artist-model relationship as it informs the creation of artwork. Limited drawing materials are provided to encourage spontaneous participation. Gallery location varies; ask at the Sharf Visitor Center.

Occurs every Wednesday, 6–9 pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Sponsors