All Museum public programs are canceled through August 31, 2020.

Please consider supporting the Museum, its art, and its programs with a gift to the MFA Fund.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
11:15 am–12:15 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission

Chaque mercredi (every Wednesday), 11:15 am
Présentation des collections du Musée

See the full schedule of guided tours

Past Dates and Times

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019