All Museum public programs are canceled through August 31, 2020.

Please consider supporting the Museum, its art, and its programs with a gift to the MFA Fund.

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission

Todos los primeros Miercoles de cada mes (every first Wednesday), 6:30 pm
Introducción a las Colecciones de Arte del Museo

La gira en Español durante el mes de Diciembre ha sido cancelada.
Please note that there will not be a Spanish-language tour on Wednesday, December 5.

See the full schedule of guided tours

Past Dates and Times

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Sponsors