Saturday, June 29, 2019
1:30 pm–2:00 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
$0.00
Nonmembers
$0.00
Free with Museum Admission

30-minute tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature three masterpieces from the Art of Asia collection.

See the full schedule of guided tours

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019