Friday, March 22, 2019
11:00 am–11:30 am
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission

30-minute tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature three masterpieces from the Art of Asia collection.

See the full schedule of guided tours

Friday, March 29, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019