Gallery Activities and Tours

Drop-In Art Making: Handmade Beads

Thursday, August 22, 2024
5:00 pm–9:00 pm
John, Bertram A., and Ronald M. Druker Family Pavilion (Classroom 159)
Included with General Admission
Add to Calendar 2024-08-22 17:00:00 2024-08-22 21:00:00 Drop-In Art Making: Handmade Beads 08/22/2024 Museum of Fine Arts, Boston, 465 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02115, USA Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Use colorful patterned paper to create your own unique set of beads!

Last entry is 15 minutes before the end of the event. The rain location for activities on the Huntington Avenue Lawn is in Druker Family Pavilion, Room 159. See below for upcoming events.

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Upcoming Dates and Times

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Thursday, July 25, 2024

Sunday, July 28, 2024

Thursday, August 1, 2024

Sunday, August 4, 2024

Thursday, August 8, 2024

Sunday, August 11, 2024

Thursday, August 15, 2024

Sunday, August 18, 2024

Sponsors

Supported by the Amy and Jonathan Poorvu Fund.